Past Presidents

Get to know the past presidents of the board of directors. 

Past Presidents of the BOard of Directors

Mr. Betrand B. Osborne


Mr. George R. E. Cabey

1970 - 1980

Mr. Majella Cassell

1980 - 1985

Mr Roosevelt A. Jemmotte

1985 - 1991

Mr. Bennette G. M. Roach

1991 - 2002

Mr. Joseph G. Cassell

2002 - 2012

Mr. Denzil A.J. West

2012 - 2015

Mr. Eugene Skerritt

2015 - 2020

To learn more about us go to our About Us page:

St. Patrick's Co-Operative Credit Union Christmas Club Notice

Members of the St. Patrick's Co-Operative Credit Union Ltd are asked to note that the current Christmas Club savings program closes on Wednesday November 3Oth, 2022, and payments will begin on Monday December 5th, 2022.
Members are also asked to note that the new Christmas Club savings program will open from Thursday December 1st, 2022.
All members and potential members are asked to note that the business hours of the Credit Union are:
8:00am - 3:00pm Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday
8:00am - 2:00pm Wednesday
Thank you for your usual kind co-operation.

Dated the 25th day of November 2022.